2020-2021 Tryout Evaluations: Ages 13s - 14s

2020-2021 Tryout Evaluations: Ages 13s - 14s

2020 DATES TIME AGE

Eval 1: Saturday, August 8

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM 13s
Eval 2: Saturday, August 8 5:30 - 7:00 PM 13s
Eval 1: Saturday, August 8 1:00 - 3:00 PM 14s
Eval 2: Saturday, August 8 7:30 - 9:00 PM 14s
Eval 3: Sunday, August 9 12:30 - 2:00 PM 13s
Eval 3: Sunday, August 9 2:30 - 4:00 PM 14s
Eval 4: Monday, August 10 6:00 - 7:00 PM 13s-14s
Eval 5: Tuesday, August 11 7:00 - 8:00 PM 13s-14s
Eval 6: Thursday, August 13 7:00 - 8:00 PM 13s-14s
Eval 7: Saturday, August 15

12:30 - 2:00 PM

13s
Eval 7: Saturday, August 15 2:30 - 4:00 PM 14s
Sunday, August 16 - Official Acceptance / Signing Day Official offers to be sent via the NTR Online Commitment System (OCS) 13s-14s
Eval 8: Monday, August 17

6:00 - 7:00 PM

13s-14s
Eval 9: Tuesday, August 18 6:00 -7:00 PM 13s-14s
Eval 10: Thursday, August 20 6:00 - 7:00 PM 13s-14s
Eval 11: Saturday, August 22 10:00 - 11:00 AM 13s-14s
Eval 12: Monday, August 24 6:00 - 7:00 PM 13s-14s
Eval 13: Thursday, August 27 6:00 - 7:00 PM 13s-14s
Eval 14: Saturday, August 29 10:00 - 11:00 AM 13s-14s

 

*Team status for all teams will be updated upon the start of the 2020 Tryout Evaluation Periods on or after July 25, 2020 & August 8, 2020, per respective age group. Information provided will be  based on player interest in Areté.